Term Dates

The term dates for 2021 are as shown in the table below. The date the students resume varies from school to school due to the scheduling of school development days which are set each year in consultation with the school board.

2022:

Term Teachers Students
1 Thursday 27 January — Friday 8 April Monday 31 January — Friday 8 April
2 Tuesday 26 April — Friday 1 July Wednesday 27 April — Friday 1 July
3 Monday 18 July — Friday 23 September Tuesday 19 July — Friday 23 September
4 Monday 10 October — Thursday 15 December Monday 10 October — Thursday 15 December

 

TERM 3: School Development Day (Pupil-free): Monday July 18 2022.

Please note School Development Dates where students are not in attendance may be subject to change.